Register FREE for my Webinar with Topaz Labs

Written by: Glyn Dewis

Published: November 8, 2013

Category: General

Hey Everyone,

Today I have some news for you about a FREE Webinar.

On Tuesday 19th November I’ll be presenting a one hour long webinar with Topaz Labs to show how I integrate a range of Topaz Plug Ins into my retouching workflow.

I’ve been a huge fan of Topaz Plug Ins for some time now and as a consequence they do form an integral part of what I do so I’m really excited that Topaz have invited me to share not just WHAT I use but also HOW I use them.

Title: The Topaz & Photoshop Workflow: Tips, Tricks and Techniques for Creative Imagery…FAST!!! 

Date: Tuesday 19th November 2013

Time: 9pm UK (GMT) , 1pm PST, 4pm EST

Duration: 1 hour (45 minutes plus 15 minutes Q&A)

•   •   •

Registration is now open and spaces are limited so CLICK HERE to book your space.

Right that’s all from me for today so have a fantastic weekend and I’ll catch you back here in a few days with a look at some final images from my recent Sleeping Beauty Photo Shoot including Before / After Images, a new episode of my weekly show and more…

Enjoy,
Glyn

•Check out the Topaz website here [Link]

You may also like…

Interviewed by Ron Clifford
Interviewed by Ron Clifford

A few weeks back I was invited onto Ron Clifford YouTube LIVE Channel to speak with him about all things photography....

3 Comments

    • Glyn

      Will do 🙂

      Reply
  1. Aubrey

    Your method of telling all in this article is genuinely pleasant, all be able to simply be aware of it, Thanks a lot.

    Reply

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *