Webinar: Saturday 30th January 2016

Written by: Glyn Dewis

Published: January 26, 2016

Category: Events

facebook_webinar

Hey Everyone

I just wanted to let you know that this coming Saturday, 30th January 2016 at 5pm UK which also works out to 9am Pacific Time / 12 Noon Eastern Time, I’ll be running  a webinar for the Photoshop and Lightroom User Facebook Group.

The webinar will be for roughly 1.5 hours and is entitled ‘Photoshop for Creative Photographers’ and during the time I’ll be covering a wide range of techniques that I regularly use in my images both in Photoshop and Lightroom from portrait retouching workflow for making images come to life, lighting effects, selections and cut outs and much more…

To register to view this FREE webinar, simply CLICK HERE and I’ll see you online.

Cheers,
Glyn

You may also like…

The Photography Show: Postponed
The Photography Show: Postponed

Most definitely not an easy decision to make, but in the current climate most definitely the right one. Well done to...

1 Comment

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *